Home | About the Author | Latest News | Books | Contact

The Haunting of Wildwood Farm

© 2021 Mark D. Gallant. All rights reserved.

Table of Contents

Chapter One: Man Versus Beast

Chapter Two: Kent Cottage

Chapter Three: The Fifth Wheel

Chapter Four: The Ghost of Kent Cottage

Chapter Five: The Tribal Elders

Chapter Six: Treasure Hunters

Chapter Seven: Drew's Plan

Chapter Eight: Mission: Improbable

Chapter Nine: Fright Night

Chapter Ten: Consequences

Chapter Eleven: Sugarville Orchard

Chapter Twelve: The Hedge Maze

Chapter Thirteen: Aunt Patty

Chapter Fourteen: Senior Sing-A-Long

Chapter Fifteen: A Tangled Web

Chapter Sixteen: The Ghost in the Attic

Chapter Seventeen: All's Well That Ends Well?

Chapter Eighteen: The Treasure

Chapter Nineteen: There's No Place Like Home

© Copyright 2021 Mark D. Gallant. All rights reserved.